Acasă > D'ale mele, Funny, Weed > That’s funny!

That’s funny!

Last night I had an argument with my wife – she asked me what was on the TV and I said dust.

Lead me not into temptation  – I can find the way myself.

A fool is a 25 story window-washer who steps back to admire his work.

It’s better to be wanted for murder that not to be wanted at all.

If at first you don’t succeed, redefine success.

A thing not worth doing isn’t worth doing well.

Confession is good for the soul, but bad for your career.

Losing a husband can be hard. In my case it was almost impossible.

A bartender is just a pharmacist with a limited inventory.

I said no to drugs, but they just wouldn’t listen.

I like kids, but I don’t think I could eat a whole one.

I used to be schizophrenic, but we’re all right now.

A banker is someone who will lend you an umbrella when the sun is shining, and who asks for it back when it start to rain.

A bicycle can’t stand on its own because it’s two-tired.

Categorii:D'ale mele, Funny, Weed Etichete:, ,
  1. Niciun comentariu până acum.
  1. 15/09/10 la 19:16
Comentariile sunt închise.
